April 12, 2019
Music / Podcast

#SAMOYAKKO Podcast 13 + Sicillio guestmix

Post Image

01. Peggy Gou – Starry Night (Original Mix) [Gudu Records]
02. Da Lukas – Back For More (Original Mix) [M2MR]
03. YAX.X – Lifting You Up (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds]
04. Probably Shouldnt – Don’t You (Original Mix) [Re-Loved]
05. Sugarstarr, Soultekk – Phone Call (Sugarstarr Extended Mix) [Big Love]
06. Mat.Joe – Dang Dang Dang (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
07. MBKI – Phoenix (Original Mix) [Pepper Cat]
08. Purple Disco Machine, Dom Dolla – Body Funk (Dom Dolla Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
09. Cevin Fisher, Flashmob – Return Of The Queen Street Orchestra (Flashmob Extended Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
10. Mike Vale – Music Is the Answer (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
11. Leftwing & Kody – I Feel It (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
12. Yakka – All About Love (Extended Vocal Mix)
13. Block & Crown – Black Blood (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
14. Syke n Sugarstarr – Ticket 2 Ride (Original Mix)
15. Lakeshore Commission – Together (Right Now JN Tribute To Randy Muller) [Z Records]

THIS WEEK’S FAVORITE: Peggy Gou – Starry Night (Original Mix)
YAKKA’s JOINT: Yakka, Kazoo – All Abut Love (Extended Vocal Mix)
GUESTMIX: Sicillio