March 14, 2019
Music / Podcast

Yakka goes #SAMOYAKKO Podcast 09

01. Moon Rocket – Intro (Original Mix) [Moon Rocket Music]
02. Yakka – Whole Place Dance (Original Mix) [Crusie Music]
03. Trutopia – Got The Love (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
04. Souxsoul – Because Of You (All You Can Eat Vocal Remix) [King Street Sounds]
05. Franck Roger – Do What You Gotta Do (feat. Mandel Turner Original Mix) [Home Invasion]
06. Animist – Jack Built (Original Mix) [Domino Effect Records]
07. Hott Like Detroit – Atmosphere [Material Trax]
08. Jack Back – It Happens Sometimes (OFFAIAH Club Mix) [Defected]
09. Frederick & Kusse – Reach Out (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Saison – Moments (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Deftone – Casino (Original Mix) [Blacksoul Music]
12. Sllash & Doppe – Predator (Original Mix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
13. Emmanuel Jal – Back & Forth feat. KE (Original Mix) [Defected]
14. Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane I_Cube Remix) [Defected]
15. Will Power & Stuart Ojelay – Ghetto Boy (Original Mix) [Word Of Mouth Records]


My favorite pick for this week is Jack Back – (It Happens) Sometimes but in OFFIAH remix. Very strong beat and pumping sound brings fire on the dancefloor, no doubt in that! It has been released on mighty Defected.


When it comes to pick from my discography, I have choosen unreleased track “Whole Place Dance” which will be released on April 05th (Cruise Music label). Happy jackin tune that will make you shake!