March 7, 2019
Music / Podcast

Yakka goes #SAMOYAKKO Podcast 08

01. Refugee (Original Mix) [4Matt Productions]
02. Tony Fuel. JazzyFunk – In My Head feat. Andre Espeut (Sebastian Gnewkow Remix) [JazzyFunk Records]
03. Curtiba – WYW (Original Mix) [NØID]
04. Simon Kidzoo & Havoc & Lawn – Falling (Milldyke Remix) [Nervous Records]
05. micFreak & Kevin Stucki – Super Sunday (Original Mix) [unquantize]
06. Arduini & Pagany – Another Star Feat. Myles Sanko (Dub Mix) [PPMUSIC]
07. Gustavo Reinert – Deeper Lovers (Original Mix) [Subsolo Music]
08. Deftone – Something To Spell (Original Mix) [84Bit Music]
09. Yakka – Your Face (Original Mix) [Family Grooves]
10. Prok & Fitch – Roller Girl (George Smeddles Remix) [Resonance Records]
11. Gustavo Reinert & Marcelo Fiorela – Commandments (Original Mix) 11. [Subsolo Music]
12. Hassio (COL), Akademik – Smoke Machine (Original Mix) [Insert Coin]
13. Airwolf – Make It Bang (Biscits Extended Remix) [etcetc AU]
14. Groove Killah & Fenix J – Rap Machine (Original Mix) [LouLou Records]
15. Claude VonStroke – Who’s Afraid of Detroit (10 Year Anniversary Mix) [dirtybid]

Fantastic groove and vocals made me pick “Curtiba – WYW (Original Mix)” as my favorite for this week. It has been released on NØID label. Great job!

Throwback to my discography brings you single “Your Face” released on Family Grooves record label from Croatia (Trogir) in 2015. A little harder groove then rest of my releases… 🙂