February 28, 2019
Music / Podcast

Yakka goes #SAMOYAKKO Podcast 07

01. Demarkus Lewis – A Fifth Of That (Billion Remix) [Moiss Music]
02. discoSub – Be Free (Ladies Night Mix) [Muzik X Press]
03. Matteo Zini – Get Away (Original Mix) [Onako Records]
04. Qubiko – Mono Tono (Original Mix) [Wired]
05. Davide Ranno – What U Want (Original Mix) [Safe Underground]
06. Knober – Corruption (Original Mix) [303Lovers]
07. Save As (US) – One More (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
08. Nico Rozas – Kilometrik (Original Mix) [Sousa-Label]
09. TouchTalk – Say Your Name (Original Mix) [Rule Music]
10. Larry Scottish – Show Your Drums [Hindu Vision]
11. Crazibiza, 2Lovers – Paradise (Extended Mix) [PornoStar Records]
12. Husky – All The Wiser (Original Mix) [Phoenix Music]
13. Yakka – Plans For Tonight (Original Mix) [Beatality Records]
14. Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) [Columbia (Sony)]

15. Alex Lo Faro, Sebb Junior – Why Don’t You (Sebb Junior Extended Remix) [Deepalma Soul]


Something I was expecting to happen is a remix for his huge hit “Giant” by Calvin Harris and Rag’n’Bone and it happened! Purple Disco Machine nailed it in his recognized disco style! I love it and it’s definitely this week’s favorite pick!


What I picked from my discography is track “Plans For Tonight”, released on my label Beatality Records in 2016. I got video version also by Street Player channel on youtube, you can check it here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vz-uCO7sAsE